Contact us

The main and best way of contacting us is via the contact form below. Your submission will be actioned or redirected as soon as possible.

"*" indicates required fields


Executive Committee:

President: Stewart Room


Chair: Jon Baines

Secretary: Martin Gibson

Digital Officer: Lynn Wyeth

Treasurer: Richard Gardner


Events Director: Merle Gering